Skip to Content
Resource Center

Twenty-Three Hinkle Attorneys Named to the Best Lawyers in America for 2020

Aug 15, 2019 - Firm News by

Hinkle Law Firm has twenty-three attorneys named to The Best Lawyers in America® 2020 Publication. Inclusion in Best Lawyers is based on a peer-review survey of 1.8 million confidential evaluations by the top attorneys in the country. They are reviewed on the basis of professional expertise, and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.
The following Attorneys were named to this year’s list:

Lawyer of the Year

Additionally, attorney David M. Rapp was selected as 2020 “Lawyer of the Year” for Appellate Practice. Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year,” making this accolade particularly significant. These lawyers are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer-review assessments.

For more information on Best Lawyers, visit

  • Super Lawyers
  • Best Law Firms
  • ALFA
  • Chambers