Skip to Content
Resource Center

Hinkle Attorneys Receive 2014 Best Lawyers Honors

Aug 15, 2013 - News by

Hinkle Law Firm has 11 Attorneys named 2014 Best Lawyers.  Congratulations to J. Philip Davidson, Hugh W. Gill, Mitchell L. Herren, Winton M. Hinkle, J. Scott MacBeth, Dan C. Peare, David M. Rapp, Michelle R. Stewart, L. Dale Ward, and Gregory S. Young on being awarded 2014 Best Lawyers Honors. A special congratulations to  Roger M. Theis, who was awarded Lawyer of the year 2014 in appellate practice.

Inclusion in Best Lawyers is based entirely on peer-review.  Best Lawyers employs a survey process designed to elicit evaluations of the quality of legal services.

For more information about Best Lawyers visit

  • Super Lawyers
  • Best Law Firms
  • ALFA
  • Chambers