Skip to Content
Resource Center

13 Hinkle Law Firm Attorneys Named to 2016 Best Lawyers® in America List

Aug 17, 2015 - News by

Hinkle Law Firm  is pleased to announce that 13 lawyers have been named to the 2016 Edition of Best Lawyers. Lawyers on the Best Lawyers in America list are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional expertise, and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.

Hinkle Law Firm LLC would like to congratulate the following attorneys named to the 2016 Best Lawyers in America list:

J. Philip Davidson, Litigation – Construction
Laura D. Fent, Health Care Law
Hugh W. Gill, Litigation – Trusts and Estates, Trusts and Estates
W. Thomas Gilman, Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law
Mitchell L. Herren, Commercial Litigation
J. Scott MacBeth, Tax Law
Eric Namee, Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law, Tax Law
Edward J. Nazar, Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights / Insolvency and Reorganization Law, Litigation – Bankruptcy
Dan C. Peare, Trusts and Estates
David M. Rapp, Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law
Michelle R. Stewart, Civil Rights Law
L. Dale Ward, Land Use and Zoning Law, Municipal Law, Real Estate Law
Gregory S. Young, Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants

Attorney David M. Rapp was selected as 2016 “Lawyer of the Year” for Eminent Domain and Condemnation Law in the Wichita area. Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as the “Lawyer of the Year,” making this accolade particularly significant. These lawyers are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the peer-review assessments.

  • Super Lawyers
  • Best Law Firms
  • ALFA
  • Chambers