Contact us.

There is only one way to coast. Downhill. To successfully grow, every enterprise must consistently and strategically move forward. Hinkle Law Firm LLC attorneys are skilled in navigating the legal obstacles and roadblocks that may impede progress.

ATTORNEY RECRUITING

Believing that a firm is only as good as its people, we recruit top individuals from excellent law schools and provide the training and resources necessary to develop exceptional attorneys. Our firm’s support system includes a critical emphasis on efficiency-utilizing systems, technology and advanced training to deliver solutions-based, value-added legal services to our clients.

Like most of our clients, we are located in Wichita, KS, but do business all over the country. This gives our clients, and us, some advantages. For our clients, we are able to deliver the results of a big firm without the costs of a big firm. It also means we can offer challenging and interesting work to our attorneys and staff, as well as the opportunity to develop personally and professionally.

If you are looking for a progressive, entrepreneurial firm, we invite you to move your career forward with Hinkle Law Firm LLC. Please contact Ryan Farley at 316.631.3163.


If you are looking for a progressive law firm with the expertise and resources to create a road map for success, we invite you to contact us.

DOWNTOWN WICHITA
301 North Main St.
Suite 2000
Wichita, KS 67202-4820
316.267.2000 Phone
316.264.1518 Fax

EAST WICHITA
1617 North Waterfront Parkway
Suite 400
Wichita, KS 67206-6639
316.267.2000 Phone
316.630.8466 Fax

OVERLAND PARK

6800 College Blvd.
Suite 600
Overland Park, KS 66211-1533
913.345.9205 Phone
913.345.4832 Fax

MANAGING MEMBERS
Eric Namee
enamee@hinklaw.com
316.267.2000

Mike Herd
mherd@hinklaw.com
316.267.2000

Ed Nazar
enazar@hinklaw.com
316.267.2000

ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGERS
Human Resources Director
Anna L. Foster
316.660.6127
afoster@hinklaw.com

Operations and Facilities Manager
Bobbi Barton
316.660.6130
bbarton@hinklaw.com

IT Director
Wayne Ray
316.267.2000
wray@hinklaw.com

Director of Accounting
Diana Hutchison
316.660.6154
dhutchison@hinklaw.com

Marketing Director
Melissa Smith
316.660.6202
msmith@hinklaw.com